Miti
Sventura

Terrore.

Rivelazione - Effettua una prova di (3). Se fallisci perdi 1 azione per ogni punto di cui hai fallito.

Sei tu che guardi loro, o sono loro che guardano te?
Matt Bradbury
Il Museo della Miskatonic #145. The Miskatonic Museum #31-32.
Mostre Inquietanti
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • If you are instructed to lose 1 or more actions, you have that many fewer actions to take during your turn. This is referring to your normal three “full” actions. So if you are instructed to lose 1 or more actions, those must be the ones that are “lost” first. If you have no more of those actions to lose, then you start losing “additional” actions, of your choice. So, for example, if you are playing Daisy and an effect instructs you to “lose 2 actions”, you would have 1 normal action and Daisy’s special additional action left.
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.