- Q: When a location flips from its non-Spectral side to its Spectral side (or vice versa), what happens to tokens, attachments, or other cards at that location? A: When such a location flips from one side to its other side, the location does not leave play. Therefore, all tokens that were on that location remain on its new side, all attachments remain attached, and all enemies, investigators and assets that were at that location remain as well. - FAQ, v.1.5, April 2019
: Flip your location over. (Group limit once per round at each location.)
Clues cannot be discovered at non-Spectral locations.
Objective - Banish as many Heretics as you can. If there are 4 copies of Unfinished Business in the victory display, advance.
Was it Worth It? - Retro
"Was it worth it?" The doll seems to say.
In your Campaign Log, under "Mementos Discovered," record Corn Husk Doll.
No review yet for this card.