Mistico
Evento

Incantesimo.

Costi: 1. XP: 3.
Icone Abilità:

Veloce. Gioca solo dopo che una fase è iniziata.

Scegli 1 nemico non Elite nel tuo luogo. Fino alla fine della fase, riduci di 1 i valori di Danno e Orrore del nemico scelto e considera il suo riquadro di testo stampato come se fosse vuoto (Tratti esclusi).

Rafał Hrynkiewicz
Ritorno a... la Notte della Zelota #8.
Mente Cancellata
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • "As If": Some card effects allow an investigator to resolve an ability or perform an action as if a certain aspect of the game state were altered, using the text “as if…” to indicate the difference. The indicated ability or action is resolved with the altered game state in mind, but the actual game state remains unchanged.
    • This includes all steps of the indicated ability/action, including the paying of its costs, attacks of opportunity (where applicable), and resolving each aspect of its effect.
    • Other card abilities or game effects do not resolve with the altered game state in mind; only the indicated ability/action. - FAQ, v.1.7, March 2020
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.