Cnidathqua
The Many-armed Beast

Miti
Nemico

Monster. Ancient One. Elite.

Combatti: 4. Salute: 8. Eludi: –.
Danni: 2. Orrori: 2.

You may fight Cnidathqua as if it were at your location (it is not engaged with you).

Cnidathqua cannot be evaded.

Forced - After you fail a test while attacking Cnidathqua: Search the encounter deck and discard pile for a Writhing Appendage and spawn it engaged with you.

Objective - If Cnidathqua is defeated, (→R2).

Mathias Kollros
Il Carnevale degli Orrori #27. Il Carnevale degli Orrori #29.
Cnidathqua
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • "As If": This was added to the FAQ (v.1.7, March 2020) and then amended (v.1.8, October 2020). You can read the October ruling on the ArkhamDB rules page here. (I'm adding a hyperlink rather than retyping the rules in case in future the ruling is changed or amended - at that point, the rules page will be updated and all ArkhamDB FAQ entries will link to the correct ruling.)
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.