Mistico
Supporto. Arcane

Incantesimo.

Costi: 3.
Icone Abilità:

Utilizzo (4 cariche).

Spendi 1 carica: Combatti. Usa invece di . Infliggi +1 danno in questo attacco. Se riveli un simbolo , , , o , subisci 1 orrore.

Brian Valenzuela
Scatola Base #60.
Avvizzimento
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • The "If a symbol is revealed..." effect triggers during Step 3 of the Skill Test Timing.
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.