Supporto. Hand x2

Oggetto. Arma. Arma da Fuoco.

Costi: X.
Icone Abilità:

Solo mazzo di Jenny Barnes. Utilizzo (X munizioni).

Spendi una munizione: Combatti. Ricevi +2 e infliggi +1 danno in questo attacco.

"Scusa, quelle non sono le pistole di Mr. Donohue?"
Jenny appoggiò una pistola sulla sua spalla, mettendosi in posa.
"Credo che stiano meglio a me che a lui, non trovi?"
John Pacer
L'Eredità di Dunwich #10.
Gemelle Calibro 45 di Jenny
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • If you use Sleight of Hand to put Jenny's Twin .45s into play, you never pay the cost so you never specify what X is. (“If X is not defined, its value is equal to 0.” RR, page 22) Same goes for while Jenny’s Twin .45s are in your hand. After it is played, its cost is no longer defined, so it reverts back to being undefined (“X”, or “0”). Essentially, the cost of Jenny’s Twin .45s is only defined while you are playing it.
Last updated

No review yet for this card.