Orrido Persecutore
Generato dal Vuoto

Miti
Nemico

Mostro. Elite.

Combatti: 2. Salute: 3. Eludi: 2.
Danni: 1. Orrori: 1.

Cacciatore. Ritorsione.

Obbligo - All'inizio della Fase dei Nemici: Rivela 1 segnalino caos. Se riveli un simbolo , , , , or [auto-fail] symbol, ripristina l'Orrido Persecutore.

Forced - Quando l'Orrido Persecutore esce dal gioco: Collocalo nel vuoto.

Mariusz Gandzel
Il Museo della Miskatonic #141. The Miskatonic Museum #24.
Orrido Persecutore
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • When Hunting Horror leaves play and is placed in the void, any doom or damage on it is removed. Shadow-spawned stays attached to it, and any resources on Shadow-spawned are not removed.
Last updated
Reviews

FAQ. When Hunting Horror leaves play, it loses doom tokens on it. But attached Shadow-spawned doesn't lose resource tokens. Forced ability on Agenda 1a/2a does not trigger when Hunting Horror enters play by Agenda 1b.

temka · 2
Where is this FAQ from? — Amoon · 1
Why would doom and recourse tokens behave differently? — Amoon · 1
I found two discussions in the net regarding this topic, here are the links: — Synisill · 244
https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1734112/resource-counters-hunting-horror and https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1736599/question-about-miskatonic-museum-spoilers . I will cite one conclusion which puts it well together: Yes, doom is removed from the Hunting Horror when it leaves play. Anything specifically on the Hunting Horror (other than Shadow-spawned) will be removed when it leaves play, but anything specifically on Shadow-spawned will not be removed. — Synisill · 244
When advancing the Agenda from 1a to 1b, what precisely happens if the Hunting Horror is currently NOT in play (e.g. still in the encounter deck)? According to the source, FFG answered: So, while you are resolving the “b” side of the agenda, the next “a” side is not active. That means the Forced effect that would place 1 resource on Shadow-spawned would not be in play just yet and would not trigger. — Synisill · 244