Neutrale
Supporto. Mano x2

Oggetto. Arma. Arma da Fuoco.

Costi: 4.
Icone Abilità:

Solo mazzo di Joe Diamond. Utilizzo (4 munizioni).

Fino a 2 supporti Strumento che controlli non occupano slot mano.

Spendi 1 munizione: Combatti. Ricevi +1 e infliggi +1 danno in questo attacco. Se questo attacco sconfigge un nemico, puoi spostare 1 evento Intuizione dalla tua pila degli scarti al fondo del tuo mazzo dei presentimenti.

John Pacer
Il Circolo Spezzato #9.
Colt 1911 da Detective
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • The new FAQ (v.1.3, May 2018) entry changes the slot rule to the following: "If playing or gaining control of an asset would put an investigator above his or her slot limit for that type of asset, the investigator must choose and discard other assets under his or her control simultaneously with the new asset entering the slot." This is different from the previous rule, which said "If an investigator is at his or her slot limit for a type of asset and wishes to play or gain control of a different asset that would use that slot..." The difference here is that with the way the rule is now worded, you only have to discard other assets if playing a card puts you above your slot limit. Previously, if I had an ally in play and wanted to play an ally, I would first have to discard that ally because I was “at my slot limit” for allies. With the new rule, I only have to discard the ally that is in play if playing a new ally would put me above my slot limit. This means that you are now able to play an asset while you are at your slot limit without discarding an asset, provided that asset gives you the slots you need to keep them both in play.
Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.