Evento

Incantesimo. Trucchetto.

Costi: 2. XP: 1.

Canaglia

Miriade. Veloce. Gioca solo durante il tuo turno.

Assegna al tuo luogo. Limite di 1 per luogo.

Dopo che un nemico è entrato o uscito dal luogo con questo evento, rimetti il Doppelgänger nella tua mano: Effettua un tentativo di elusione contro quel nemico oppure muoviti immediatamente fino al luogo con questo evento. Puoi innescare questa capacità da un qualsiasi luogo.

Mauro Dal Bo
La Città Sommersa, Espansione Investigatori #58.
Doppelgänger

FAQs

No faqs yet for this card.

Reviews

Dirty Fighting doesn't specify "at your location" so ... you can trigger Doppelgänger to evade an enemy from an other location and then trigger Dirty Fighting to fight it, right ? Even if this enemy is Aloof.

On the opposite, Lucius Galloway gets the clue at his location.

I think a more standard use is to put it in a deck that gets clues thanks to the presence of an enemy (Fake Credentials, Followed, ...) : you lay Doppelgänger on high-shroud locations and when an enemy enters one of them, you teleport there to try to get the clues. And you can eventually combine it with Obscure: teleport to the location, engage, evade, and then get your clues.

Edit: As indicated below, you can't fight from an other location with Dirty Fighting if you don't have an effect that allows you to fight from an other location.

AlexP · 285
I think what's really (too?) strong about this card that it goes back into your hand. — AlderSign · 395
Indeed: Myriad already gives 3 uses per deck cycle. — AlexP · 285
The ruling on Dirty Fighting's page specifies that you can't use it to take remote fight actions unless your weapon lets you take them (like Enchanted Bow) — blackjet3 · 14
Oh, indeed, I'll edit my review as soon as I found how to strike out the text. — AlexP · 285