Direttiva
Debita Diligenza

Neutrale
Supporto
Costi: –.

Solo mazzo di Roland Banks. Permanente.

Regolamento - Non puoi combattere più di due volte ogni round.

Durante una prova quando stai investigando, eludendo, o negoziando, esaurisci questa Direttiva: Ottieni +2 al tuo valore di abilità per questa prova per ogni nemico ingaggiato con te.

Adam Lane
Da Manuale #25.
Direttiva
Reviews

Just a small observation from putting together a deck for Roland using this Directive: the restriction that you cannot fight more than twice per round doesn't prevent Roland from using other actions that deal damage.

So feel free to use Dynamite Blast. Or pull out your Kukri and after hitting with a fight action, spend another action to do one more damage. Not the most efficient compared to a .45 Automatic, however if Roland is going to be stuck with an enemy he could rack up three damage in one turn for his three actions and not waste any ammo.

If you using the parallel back for Roland, go ahead and use your +2 bonus to first evade, then play a Sneak Attack to deal damage (and have it be free if you are paired with the correct directive).

ricedwlit · 3
"Due Diligence? What the hell is that? I got Dynamite!" -- Roland Banks, Federal Officer — fiatluxia · 63