Icone Abilità:

Finché possiedi 5 o più risorse, l'Astuzia ottiene ( finché invece possiedi 10 o più risorse).

"Non preoccuparti", insistette, "so cavarmela da sola."
Michel Koch
Il Circolo Spezzato #30.
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: How does this skill work in combination with the ally Yaotl (which has an ability that gives you skill boost based on the number of matching icons on the top card of your discard pile)? A: The abilities on skill cards are only active while they are being committed to a skill test, unless otherwise specified. In this case Cunning will only have its printed icons while it is in your discard pile, hand, or any other state other than while it is being committed to a skill test. (This includes an effect that says something like "discard a card from your hand with at least X icons...")
Last updated

No review yet for this card.