Studioso Sopravvissuto

Oggetto. Strumento. Mischia.

Costi: 1. XP: 1.
Icone Abilità:


Durante una prova di abilità combattendo o indagando, esaurisci il Punteruolo da Ghiaccio: Ricevi +1 al valore di abilità in questa prova.

Tiziano Baracchi
Ai Confini della Terra, Espansione Investigatori #105.
Punteruolo da Ghiaccio
  • Ice Pick (3) Ai Confini della Terra, Espansione Investigatori #107
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Q: I would like you to clarify for me the term 'using' [This question came in French, was responded to via Google Translate, and addresses multiple different cards. See: Boxing Gloves, Ice Pick, Spirit Athame, Counterspell - Frank]. For example, if I exhaust Ice Pick during an attack on a Conglomeration of Spheres, do I have to discard Ice Pick? A: No, you do not need to discard Ice Pick when attacking Conglomeration of Spheres. The ability on Conglomeration of Spheres refers to a card used to initiate an attack, like the Fight ability on Machete—Ice Pick does not have this.
Last updated

Decent card for "Ashcan" Pete when he's just using Duke, I'd think...and the upgrade is even better. Both cheap, recurrable from Resourceful or Scavenging, and helps him do what he already does, be a useful bum! :)

Krysmopompas · 337
While nice to also heal horror, you don’t need horror on her to use her ability. — Django · 4679
Sry wrong card, previous comment is for heavy furs — Django · 4679