Heretic
  • Erratum: This card’s first ability should read: “Keep this card in your threat area (this side faceup). If you are eliminated, flip it over.” - FAQ, v.1.6, September 2019
Last updated
Heretic
  • Erratum: This card’s first ability should read: “Keep this card in your threat area (this side faceup). If you are eliminated, flip it over.” - FAQ, v.1.6, September 2019
Last updated
Heretic
  • Erratum: This card’s first ability should read: “Keep this card in your threat area (this side faceup). If you are eliminated, flip it over.” - FAQ, v.1.6, September 2019
Last updated
In Pursuit of the Dead
  • Erratum: This card’s ability should read: “Locations cannot be flipped to their Spectral side.” - FAQ, v.1.6, September 2019
Last updated
Death's Approach
  • Erratum: This card’s ability should read: “Locations cannot be flipped to their non-Spectral side.” - FAQ, v.1.6, September 2019
Last updated