Heretic
  • Erratum: This card’s first ability should read: “Keep this card in your threat area (this side faceup). If you are eliminated, flip it over.” - FAQ, v.1.6, September 2019
Last updated
Heretic
  • Erratum: This card’s first ability should read: “Keep this card in your threat area (this side faceup). If you are eliminated, flip it over.” - FAQ, v.1.6, September 2019
Last updated
In Pursuit of the Dead
  • Erratum: This card’s ability should read: “Locations cannot be flipped to their Spectral side.” - FAQ, v.1.6, September 2019
Last updated
Death's Approach
  • Erratum: This card’s ability should read: “Locations cannot be flipped to their non-Spectral side.” - FAQ, v.1.6, September 2019
Last updated
The Path to the Hill
  • Erratum: The two instructions on this card should be reversed, as follows: “Remove all clues from each location in play. The arcane presence masking the path further up the hill has faded. Reveal Ascending Path.” - FAQ, v.1.6, September 2019
Last updated