Mistico
Evento

Incantesimo. Spirito.

Costi: 0.
Icone Abilità:

Veloce. Gioca solo quando stai per risolvere un effetto su una carta che si innesca quando è rivelato un simbolo , , , o .

Puoi scegliere se annullare quell'effetto oppure risolverlo una volta aggiuntiva.

Rafał Hrynkiewicz
The Circle Undone #33.
Ispirazione Esoterica
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)
  • Erratum: This card's play requirement should read: "Play when you would resolve an effect on a card that triggers "when", "if," or "after" a , , , or symbol is revealed." - FAQ, v.1.5, April 2019
Last updated
Reviews

For reference, as of The Circle Undone, here is a list of negative effects that Eldritch Inspiration can be used to mitigate:

Alchemical Transmutation - Take 1 damage.
Astral Travel - Discard an item or ally asset from play, take 1 damage if you cannot.
Blinding Light - Lose 1 action.
Blinding Light (2) - Lose 1 action and take 1 horror.
Mists of R'lyeh & Mists of R'lyeh (2) - Choose and discard a card.
Recharge (2) - Discard the chosen asset. (Note: You still don't get the 3 charges in this case.)
Rite of Seeking & Rite of Seeking (2) & Rite of Seeking (4) - Lose all remaining actions and end your turn.
Seal of the Seventh Sign (5) - Remove 1 charge from Seal of the Seventh Sign.
Shrivelling & Shrivelling (3) - Take 1 horror.
Shrivelling (5) - Take 2 horror.
Storm of Spirits - Deal 1 damage to each investigator at your location.
The Chthonian Stone - Return The Cthonian Stone to your hand.

Here is a list of positive effects that can be doubled using Eldritch Inspiration:

Eldritch Inspiration - Can actually be used on a second copy of itself, but it won't quadruple the effect it will just triple it.
Hypnotic Gaze - Deal an attacking enemy's damage to itself.
Jewel of Aureolus (2) - Draw a card or gain 2 resources.
Recall the Future (2) - +2 skill value for this test (named , , , or token only).
Ritual Candles - +1 skill value for this test.
Song of the Dead (2) - +2 damage ( only).

Note that and on cards will count as triggers for this card, as per the Rules Reference. Father Mateo doesn't actually get an additional benefit from repeating his conversion of to , and Jim Culver's to 0 conversion is static and not a trigger.

The_Wall · 116
I like that this can save charges from Seal of the Seventh Sign. — Django · 2213
The interaction of the card with Rite of Seeking is interesting. If you have the card in your hand, You can safely use Rite of Seeking as your first action. Chances are you will not draw a BS token, since usually only ~1/3 of the chaos tokens are BS ones. You then ignores the drawback of Rite of Seeking without costing anything. It is like Lucky! in this sense. — ak45 · 69
I dont think it would work with Recall the Future or Jewel of Aureolus, since you have to exhaust those cards to trigger their abilities. — iceysnowman · 121
very usefull analis thanksh — el_cyd · 1
@iceysnowman I believe it does since it does only resolves the effect another time. It's not "you can trigger the effect another time", so you skip the cost. — Docteur_Hareng · 1